Board and Staff


President – Sharon Vandagriff, retired educator
Vice President – Lebron Sterchi, retired educator
Immediate Past President – Sonja Millard, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center
Treasurer – Sandy Chambers, Pinnacle Financial Services
At-Large – Sherrie Ford, Hamilton County Department of Education


Yashika Ward, Hamilton County Council of PTAs president*
Kathie Fulgham, public relations & marketing consultant
Dr. Steve Highlander, Hamilton County Board of Education Chairman*
Tim Hixson, Hamilton County Emergency Services
Dr. Bryan Johnson, Hamilton County Schools Superintendent*
Jeanette Omarkhail, Hamilton County Education Association president*
Mike Reed, business consultant

* ex officio


Kris Humber – Executive Director
Beverly Conway – Bookeeper/Event Planner

times free press
coca cola
first tennessee bank
stanley steemer
wrcb tv